Learn how we roll.

AdminVersion = 8
Template_ID = M1021
At CES Newstar Inc., our business is to help you stay successful with yours. Our priority is to deliver the safest, most reliable transportation and logistics services in the market. And our capabilities are second to none. Contact us today to find out more.


Name: Tim Parkinson 
Title: RCL
Phone: 916-773-7110   x101
Fax: 916-773-7137
E-Mail: tim.parkinson@landstarmail.com

Dispatcher


Name: Jeff Hughes 
Title: SAQ
Phone: 916-773-7110   x108
Mobile: 916-718-5867
E-Mail: jeff.hughes@landstarmail.com

Sales and Operations


Name: Kevin McCarthy 
Title: RCN
Phone: 916-773-7100   x201
Fax: 877-805-6547
Web site: http://landstar-rcl.com/
E-Mail: kevin.mccarthy@landstarmail.com

East Coast Operations Manager


Name: Sam Sachs 
Title: RCL/RCJ/KMC
Phone: 916-773-7110   x106
Fax: 916 773-7137
E-Mail: sam.sachs@landstarmail.com

Dispatch


Name: Michelle Guth 
Title: RCL
Phone: 916-773-7110   x102
Fax: 916-773-7137
E-Mail: michelle.guth@landstarmail.com

Sales and Operations


Name: Mario Sandoval 
Title: RCJ
Phone: 916-773-7110   x104
E-Mail: mario.sandoval@landstarmail.com

Dispatcher


Name: Jake McFall 
Title: RCJ
Phone: 916-773-7110   x107
E-Mail: jake.mcfall@landstarmail.com

Dispatcher


Name: David Katz 
Title: SAQ
Phone: 915 773-7110   x103
Fax: 915 773-7137
Mobile: 916-677-6826
Web site: http://landstar-rcl.com
E-Mail: david.katz@landstarmail.com

Heavy Haul / Over Dimensional Specialist


Name: Calvin 1-Sachs 
Title: RCL
Phone: 916 773-7110   x105
Fax: 916 773-7137
Mobile: 916-300-1515
Web site: http://landstar-rcl.com
E-Mail: calvin.sachs@landstarmail.com

Agency Manager